HI y’all this is free clothing or 1L for TMP mesh body …

The SL Bitch

Soooo, my sister has the TMP body. I myself prefer the Maitreya. It takes Omega appliers, you can change it almost seamlessly (some of the parts on the TMP go wonky when you adjust the sliders, something to do with the rigging) and it’s Slink compatible.
Not to say that the TMP isn’t a very nice body, but these were the deciding factor’s for me when I went mesh body shopping.
One thing that annoys me as well is the applier HUD. TMP seeks to give it out only to exclusive makers. I like to make my own tattoo’s for myself and friends as well as clothes and other fun stuff. I sometimes throw my stuff up on MP, but mostly it’s just for my own and my loved ones enjoyment. With TMP, I can’t do that. I’m not an established designer so they won’t give me…

View original post 152 more words

